International Advisory Panel

ACIE’s international collaboration is managed by an international advisory panel that
includes academic researchers , professionals from different parts of the world. The
following persons are the members of the International advisory Panel.

Prof. Dr. Umesh Sherma
Monash University, Australia
Convener-Intl. Advisory Panel

Prof. Dr. M. Tariq Ahsan
IER, University of Dhaka
Executive Secretary-Intl. Advisory Panel

Prof. Dr. Joanne Deppeler
Monash University, Australia.
Member-Intl Advisory Panel

Prof. M. Nzmul Haq
IER, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Member-intl. Advisory Panel

Prof Dennis Moore
Monash University, Australia.
Member-Intl. Advisory Panel

Asso Prof. Dr. Zan Fei

East China Normal University

Member-Intl. Advisory Panel

Iqbal Hossain
Programme Officer – UNICEF,
Member-Int. Advisory Panel

Prof. Dr. Sanjeev Sonawane
University of Pune, India.
Member-Intl. Advisory Panel

Dr. Megha M. Uplane
University of Pune, India.
Member-Intl. Advisory Panel

Dr.Nurul Aman
University of Massachusetts Boston
Member- Intl. Advisory Pane

Prof. Tim Loreman
Concordia University College of Alberta Edmonton – Alberta Canada

Asso. Prof. Sadia Shaukat
University of Education. Lahore, Pakistan.
Member-Intl. Advisory Panel

Quick Contact