Management Committee

ACIE is managed by two committees as per constitution: Executive Committee
General Committee. The following persons are the members of those two

Abuzzoha Ahmed Noor
Advocate & Retired Deputy Director, Department of Social Services.dapibus leo.

Uzma S. J. Muyeed

Prof. Dr. M. Tariq Ahsan
Secretary General,
Professor, IER, University of Dhaka

M.A. Khaliq
HR Secretary
Executive Member, Azmat Group & Ex-Banker


Professor M. Nazmul Haq
Research & Publication Secretary.
Professor, IER, University of Dhaka



Professor Ummey Sultana
Executive Member,
Retired Professor

Rais Uddin Ahmed
Executive Member
EX Vice-President, National Bank Ltd.

Mrs. Selima Sultana
General Committe

Md. Zulfiker Haider
EC Member Additional Director,
Department of Social Services

Mrs. Sahera Begum
General Committee.

Qazi Shakera Banu
Executive Member
Retd, Assistant Director, Dept. of Social Services

Md. Waliullah (Rana)

Associate Coordinator